Download the EXP RMD Loyalty App! The only app that pays you to eat, drink, and party at San Diego's hottest venues.

Apple App Store
Google Play

The Faint Live In Concert

FLUXX Event in San Diego
The Faint Live In Concert
Event Date: 
Apr 17, 2013
Special Guests
The Faint

The Faint is an American indie rock band. Formed in Omaha, Nebraska, the band consists of Todd Fink, Jacob Thiele, Dapose, Joel Petersen and Clark Baechle. They incorporates electronic instruments to create a unique and upbeat style.

The first single from the album is "The Geeks Were Right" which was released on Boys Noize Records. It was also announced that the band would tour North America with British electronic group Ladytron during the spring.

Since the release of Fasciinatiion, three of the band members, Clark Baechle, Todd Fink and Jacob Thiele have been quietly, with little advertising, performing under the name Depressed Buttons, playing remixes of other artists, and DJing for various small clubs and venues.

The band performed an original song "Teach Me Teacher" on the children's show Yo Gabba Gabba! in the third season episode "School" originally aired September 19, 2010.

"The Geeks Were Right" >

"Agenda Suicide" >